With current set up if we need for the bpo to enroll the agents into the trainings, we must grant an access to create, read, update and delete Learning Courses.
with current set up bpos are able to edit and delete the courses. We already had a course deleted, due to lack of logs It's impossible to identify which user made the action.
It would be good to have two options, grant access to enroll the agents and a separate grant for editing/deleting the courses. Furthermore a more detailed logs (who when did what) would be beneficial as it would allow us to trace back the users + it would give more responsibility to the user when they are aware that the actions are logged